Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search

Search The Catalog


Available copies

  • 41 of 86 copies available at NC Cardinal. (Show)
  • 4 of 5 copies available at Fontana Regional Library.

Holds

  • 2 current holds with 86 total copies.

Current holds

2 current holds with 86 total copies.

Sort by distance from:
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Albert Carlton - Cashiers Community Library F BALOGH (Text) 39493110056191 Adult New Fiction Available -
Jackson County Public Library F BALOGH (Text) 39493109435190 Adult New Fiction Checked out 10/14/2022
Macon County Public Library F BALOGH (Text) 39493109278137 Adult New Fiction Available -
Marianna Black Library F BALOGH (Text) 39493109031809 Adult New Fiction Available -
Nantahala Community Library F BALOGH (Text) 39493109276446 Adult New Fiction Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780593438121
  • ISBN: 0593438124
  • Physical Description: 360 pages : genealogical table ; 24 cm.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : Berkley, an imprint of Penguin Random House LLC, [2022].

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"The undisputed queen of Regency romance is back with a brand-new series perfect for fans of Bridgerton. Discover New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh's Ravenswood series. The handsome and charismatic Earl of Stratton, Caleb Ware, has been exposed to the ton for his clandestine affairs-by his own son. As a child, Devlin Ware thought his family stood for all that was right and good in the world. They were kind, gracious, and shared the beauty of Ravenwood, their grand country estate, by hosting lavish parties for the entire countryside. But at twenty-two, he discovered his whole world was an elaborate illusion, and when Devlin publicly called his family to account for it, he was exiled as a traitor. So be it. He enlisted in the fight against Napoleon and didn't look back for six years. But now his father is dead, the Ware family is broken, and as the heir he is being called home. It's only when Gwyneth Rhys-the woman he loved and then lost after his family banished him-holds out her hand to help him that he is able make the difficult journey and try to piece together his fractured family. It is Gwyneth's loyalty, patience, and love that he needs. But is Devlin's war-hardened heart even capable of offering her love in return?"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject: Aristocracy (Social class) > England > Fiction.
Nobility > Fiction.
Veterans > Fiction.
Man-woman relationships > Fiction.
Regency era > Fiction.
Genre: Historical fiction.
Thrillers (Fiction)
Romance fiction.
Novels.

Additional Resources