Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search

Search The Catalog


Songs in Ursa Major [large print] / Emma Brodie.

Brodie, Emma, (author.).

Available copies

  • 3 of 3 copies available at NC Cardinal. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Fontana Regional Library.

Holds

  • 0 current holds with 3 total copies.

Current holds

0 current holds with 3 total copies.

Sort by distance from:
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Hudson (Fontana) LP BRODIE (Text) 39493109959595 Adult Large Print Fiction Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780593414453
  • ISBN: 0593414454
  • Physical Description: 469 pages (large print) ; 24 cm
  • Edition: First large print edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Random House Large Print, [2021]

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"A scintillating debut from a major new voice in fiction, alive with music, sex, and fame, Songs in Ursa Major is a love story set in 1969 at the crossroads of rock and folk, for fans of Daisy Jones & The Six"-- Provided by publisher
Subject: Musicians > Fiction.
Singers > Fiction.
Motorcycling accidents > Fiction.
Music trade > Fiction.
Man-woman relationships > Fiction.
Large type books.
Genre: Historical fiction.
Romance fiction.

Additional Resources