Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search

Search The Catalog


Back To Results
Showing Item 10 of 36

Organic chemistry for babies

Ferrie, Chris. (Author).

Summary: Fans of Chris Ferrie's Rocket Science for Babies, Quantum Physics for Babies, and 8 Little Planets will love this introduction to organic chemistry for babies and toddlers! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind. Written by an expert, Organic Chemistry for Babies is a colorfully simple introduction to the structure of organic, carbon-containing compounds and materials. Gift your special little one the opportunity to learn with this perfect science baby gift and help them be one step ahead of pre-med students! With a tongue-in-cheek approach that adults will love, this installment of the Baby University baby board book series is the perfect way to introduce STEM concepts for babies and toddlers. After all, it's never too early to become an organic chemist! If you're looking for the perfect STEAM book for teachers, science toys for babies, or chemistry toys for kids, look no further! Organic Chemistry for Babies offers fun early learning for your little scientist!

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781492673927 (electronic bk)
  • ISBN: 9781492673781 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: electronic resource
    remote
    1 online resource
  • Publisher: 2020.

Content descriptions

Target Audience Note:
Text Difficulty 1 - Text Difficulty 2
440 Lexile.
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. Naperville : Sourcebooks Explore, 2020. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 5639 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Juvenile Nonfiction
Reference
Science
Genre: Electronic books.

Back To Results
Showing Item 10 of 36

Additional Resources