Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search

Search The Catalog


Back To Results
Showing Item 6 of 52

Abcs of engineering

Ferrie, Chris. (Author).

Summary: Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Biology, ABCs of Space, and ABCs of Physics will love this introduction to engineering for babies and toddlers! This alphabetical installment of the Baby University baby board book series is the perfect introduction to science for infants and toddlers. It makes a wonderful science baby gift for even the youngest engineer. Give the gift of learning to your little one at birthdays, baby showers, holidays, and beyond! A is for Amplifier B is for Battery C is for Carnot Engine From amplifier to zoning, the ABCs of Engineering is a colorfully simple introduction to STEM for babies and toddlers to a new engineering concept for every letter of the alphabet. Written by two experts, each page in this engineering primer features multiple levels of text so the book grows along with your little engineer. If you're looking for the perfect STEAM book for teachers, science toys for babies, or engineer toys for kids, look no further! ABCs of Engineering offers fun early learning for your little scientist!

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781492673835 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: electronic resource
    remote
    1 online resource
  • Publisher: 2020.

Content descriptions

Target Audience Note:
Text Difficulty 4 - Text Difficulty 5
900 Lexile.
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. Naperville : Sourcebooks Explore, 2020. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Juvenile Nonfiction
Mathematics
Reference
Technology
Genre: Electronic books.

Back To Results
Showing Item 6 of 52

Additional Resources