Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search

Search The Catalog


Back To Results
Showing Item 5 of 52

Abcs of biology

Ferrie, Chris. (Author).

Summary: Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Science, ABCs of Space, and Rocket Science for Babies will love this introduction to biology for babies and toddlers! This alphabetical installment of the Baby University baby board book series is the perfect introduction to science for infants and toddlers. It makes a wonderful science baby gift for even the youngest biologist. Give the gift of learning to your little one at birthdays, baby showers, holidays, and beyond! A is for Anatomy B is for Bacteria C is for Cell From anatomy to zoology, the ABCs of Biology is a colorfully simple introduction to STEM for babies and toddlers to a new biology concept for every letter of the alphabet. Written by two experts, each page in this biology primer features multiple levels of text so the book grows along with your little biologist. If you're looking for the perfect science toys for babies, STEAM books for teachers, or a wonderful baby board book to add to a special baby gift basket, look no further! ABCs of Biology offers fun early learning for your little scientist!

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781492673767 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: electronic resource
    remote
    1 online resource
  • Publisher: 2020.

Content descriptions

Target Audience Note:
Text Difficulty 5 - Text Difficulty 7
970 Lexile.
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. Naperville : Sourcebooks Explore, 2020. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Juvenile Nonfiction
Reference
Science
Genre: Electronic books.

Back To Results
Showing Item 5 of 52

Additional Resources