Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search

Search The Catalog


Back To Results
Showing Item 10 of 5749

Watching Edie

Way, Camilla (author.).

Summary: "For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train: A dazzling work of psychological suspense that weaves together the past and present of two women's twisted friendship. Beautiful, creative, a little wild ... Edie was the kind of girl who immediately caused a stir when she walked into your life. And she had dreams back then--but it didn't take long for her to learn that things don't always turn out the way you want them to. Now, at thirty-three, Edie is working as a waitress, pregnant and alone. And when she becomes overwhelmed by the needs of her new baby and sinks into a bleak despair, she thinks that there's no one to turn to ... But someone's been watching Edie, waiting for the chance to prove once again what a perfect friend she can be. It's no coincidence that Heather shows up on Edie's doorstep, just when Edie needs her the most. So much has passed between them--so much envy, longing, and betrayal. And Edie's about to learn a new lesson: those who have hurt us deeply--or who we have hurt--never let us go, not entirely.."--

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781101991633
  • ISBN: 1101991631
  • Physical Description: print
    pages cm
  • Publisher: New York, New York : New American Library, [2016]
Subject: Friendship Fiction
Genre: Thrillers (Fiction)
Detective and mystery fiction.

Available copies

  • 20 of 20 copies available at NC Cardinal. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Fontana Regional Library.

Holds

  • 0 current holds with 20 total copies.
Sort by distance from:
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Macon County Public Library F WAY (Text) 39493108004005 Adult Fiction Available -

Back To Results
Showing Item 10 of 5749

Additional Resources